Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr and staff friendly and helpful
Renate N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Short and to the point Great job in scheduling
MERCEDES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Excelente service from the front staff to the doctor
KAREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The new office is very nice, but the hi light of my visit is the staff and Dr Singh. The staff has always be so pleasant , they reflect the positive attitude and caring of Dr Singh. Thank you all for a pleasant experience. Karen
RACHEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Roy was very thorough ordering tests and helpful explaining the results.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Down to earth, no nonsense, type of Dr.. Great personable manor with excellent communication. I consider myself lucky to have found such a knowledgeable, quality specialist.
JANET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and informative!
CHRIS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a very good appointment and I would recommend Dr Cordova to my friends and family I has a good idea of what people want to know and he explains to you in a way anyone can understand I hope I don’t have to see him a lot because that means I am doing ok.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very happy with Dr. Cordova and the staff
GERALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent as always.
ARTHUR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The best doctor and staff...Dr. Cordova and Felix are the best!!!
ANGELA Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
It was ok, girl at the check in was not friendly. Everything else was fine.
SHIRLEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The personal were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh and his PA were both very though and took time to listen to our concerns. We were overall pleased with our visit. Thanks to all.
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
While the new office is nice and staff professional and efficient..the only issue is parking…unavailability of and size of spaces are inadequate .
RANJANBALA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
We were very please with our visit it was fast and on time we love the dr Singh he was very good and explained us good thank you very much ❤️
ANNABELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is friendly!
Minerva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
As always Dr Singh was thorough and personable. Like the new office. Staff was courteous and prompt.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
As always staff pleasant and Dr. Potorski listens to what you have to say and gives his very helpful input.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful attentive and knowledgeable