Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARRIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Roy is great and very thorough
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Wonderful helpful staff.
DENNIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone there is friendly and professional.
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Dr.is very knowledgeable and answers my questions. Not too happy with the Sun City office for the heart monitor
BLAKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My first time seeing this doctor he was great Loved his energy he is very nice if I had questions he answered them
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Thoughtful, thorough, professional.
BRIJ P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The Best
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great team of health experts
TERESSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very well organized and professional.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wait time was very short, Staff was polite and very helpful.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They explain what they are doing clearly. Which makes it easy to understand. They ask a lot of questions which makes you feel they are interested in taking care of you.
HELENA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
It was my first time there . And I was pleasantly surprised, how friendly and patient the employees were. They took time to help me with questions I had . Definitely would recommend it friends.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Potorski instills confidence that the care I get is appropriate for me as an individual and not just another patient
VALERIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I am fairly new to the practice. However, I am very happy with the care and attention I have received. Dr. Robby Singh is thorough knowledgeable, attentive, answers all my questions patiently. I have been treated very kindly and respectfully when I have testing, interaction with the office staff and the support medical staff in the office. I am very happy I was referred to this practice.
STEPHEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I would recommend any one to South Shore Cardiologist.
RANDY E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Never get return calls when wanting to re-schedule after they cancel my advanced appointments.
BARBARA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Confusing,Told me he was not changing my medicine then called my daughter he was upting my Metoprolol.
CARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It was good and Speedy service
Vicky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always pleasant and very professional. Very upbeat
JON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He saved me from open heart surgery. That's a biggie!