Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Absolutely efficient well prepared and well done
PATRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Really good people there very respectful and move rather fast
YOLANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Robby Singh is kind, caring, very professional, answers all your questions, he is a great listener, and explains everything such as future tests and why he is ordering those tests. I am ver pleased with him and the practice. The staff is very nice and make you comfortable.
PAULA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience every time I see Dr. Klein. He spends time listening and excellent care.
STUART W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
WILMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Everyone was so great.
KENETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent doctor gets right to the problem and sets up future tests fix the issue.
REGINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Everyone was very nice i didn't have to wait long. the Doctor explained everything to me where i could understand. the facility was clean i enjoyed making the staff laugh.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I had a very good experience and completely trust the doctor.
EDWINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great Dr
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Southshore cardiovascular is fantastic! Dr Robby Singh is an awesome doctor.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was pleasantly surprised, I usually get the vibe the doctors these days do not care about you as a patient or human being. It was Great to be treated like they really cared. I have definitely found a new cardiologist.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Highly recommend
Julian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Experience has always been gteat
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Singh is a very patient and caring doctor and takes the time to listen to his patients , will recommend him to all .
JOHN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Professional, timely and concise , No delay on being seen
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Klein is thorough and professional with generous helping of pragmatism. I’ve been his patient for 6+ years.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Quick service, excellent visit with the doctor.
MATTHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Klein is a true professional that really cares the health of his patients. The staff is helpful and friendly as well. You know you are in great hands with this practice. I highly recommend Dr Klein and his colleagues.
WANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Klein is the best! He is so kind and patient. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything concerning your care. I highly recommend him as a cardiologist. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to be helpful.