Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

36 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBEN A.
Submitted 08/14/20
We appreciate the accommodation due to virus
ROGER C.
Submitted 08/11/20
very positive experience
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Appointment time was very close to time made not much of a wait time staff very pleasant and very knowledgeable and of course Dr Singh awsome as usual highly recommended
GLENDA H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had an in person appointment July 29 my concerns were noT addressed and I was told to go back to my primary care doctor regarding my dizziness and fainting episodes.Apparently these are not heart problems
VERNELL S.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is always very thorough and patient answering my questions.
PAUL S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Singh for over 10 years. Always the best....
Walter H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service and quality staff
RONALD R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
PAUL W.
Submitted 07/21/20
I feel very comfortable speaking with Dr Siouffi, he does not rush through a visit and keeps the office visit informative.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional, extremely comfortable ,I totally loved this experience.....10 stars!!!
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Cordova is a very caring and patient doctor
MARY ELLEN M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Siouffi took his time & answered all of my questions....
Mziwoxolo (zoki) M.
Submitted 06/18/20
To the point.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Outstanding cardiologist! Had three stents installed following two heart catherizations. Absolutely perfect procedures resulting in zero pain or complications. The man saved my life, plain and simple.
STEVEN A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very happy with the treatment with Dr. Singh, and staff during my appointment.
LIONEL B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Prompt and professional service.
PETER T.
Submitted 06/04/20
The Best, attentive, accurate, precise, knowledgeable....Great Staff.... Thank You Dr. Singh
BRIAN M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Wish we had more time dr. Singh is an excellent physician
TERESE E.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
GEORGE O.
Submitted 05/26/20
We really love this doctor, very caring and explains everything so we can understand