Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

80 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki C.
Submitted 05/08/21
It was a terrific visit, not a long wait and everyone was very good.
Jack D.
Submitted 05/07/21
got me back on my feet and back to normal after my heart attack
ROSALYN T.
Submitted 05/04/21
The nurse alerted me to the various warning sirens my pacemaker/defib emits to warn me of various developments. One was being too close to a magnet, one was if the battery is running low, and I do not remember the third warning sound, but I am to go to an ER and have the representative for my pacemaker/defib check and see what the problem is...unfortunately I did not write down the three issues, and my memory is not as strong as it was a few years ago. I've had this lifesaving device for over 6 years, and this nurse is the first one to alert me to it danger signals. So, thanks algoes to Dr Siouffi for educating his staff. Having been given a written report of the three alert sounds would have made this a 5 star. No place to give it a 4.8 recommendation.
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelent doctor..!! I had ablation and feel great...He made me feel confident all the time. Nice person and answered all my questions regarding my condition. Very grateful.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and staff!
JANIS R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Singh seems to be a very caring, and kind Doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Ada T.
Submitted 04/14/21
The only thing was the waiting time was long.
REGINA L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Less stressed with staffer that took my vitals etc during office visit. Thk U
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Potorsky excellent
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff and Dr. Cordova were awesome! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 03/27/21
We just love Dr. Harshinder Singh and his office staff! He is very caring and thorough. My husband's heart relies on him. He has been his Cardiologist since we moved to Florida ten years ago. Could not be happier with him!
RASHIDA T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fast service. Dr. Roy is very knowledgeable.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Singh's action saved my life. I am taking this heart attack very seriously. My diet changed immediately!
LYNDA R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good.
AWILDA G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Waited 2 hrs to be seeing
JUDITH B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Once again a great visit. Staff is friendly and very thorough.
JAMES D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Singh is a great doctor
JOZSEF G.
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience is very very good. He is beautiful dr. I am very satisfied with him.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very impressed with Dr singh..he took the time to go over my file answered all my questions and came up with solutions and I look forward to resolving my issues concerning my health..thank you
Cheryl W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Siouffi is a knowledgeable and skilled cardiologist who truly is dedicated to helping his patients. What impressed me is how he genuinely listened to my concerns and responded with sound advice to successfully treat my medical condition. I would definitely recommend this doctor.