Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

178 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA K.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was in right at my app time and withing 5 min placed in a room and 10-15 min dr was in
ANABELLE D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excelente servicios unis empleados muy profesionales.
GLORIA W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great, as always. I like Dr. Singh and he answers my questions.
MILTON J.
Submitted 09/09/21
On time. Professional.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Singh is very caring, he listens and is reassuring
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good bed side presence
ALLIE L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful doctors and staff.
KWASI S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Roy's office is not crowded and patients are not treated like products on an assembly line. The caring and very empathetic medical professionals are attentive to patients, addressing patients as though they are their own beloved family members. Dr. Roy's deep faith in a higher power shows through his superb active listening style and humility. Overall, on a scale of one to ten, Dr, Roy is 20!
FRANK Z.
Submitted 08/31/21
Really awesome. Great people who actually knows how your heart works!!!!
CLEMENTE R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excelente, el Dr. Córdoba es un gran profesional, muchas gracias.
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
STEPHAN K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone I interacted with was professional and pleasant. Would rate 5 stars if appointments began closer to the scheduled time.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 08/28/21
On time! Answered all questions. Good experience.
LUKE M. D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Roy was great, he is stright forward and yet very nice. Nurse Kelly and the office staff were very kind and accommodating. I'm glad I was referred here.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Singh is the best!!
JOSE D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great Doctors.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was pleasant and the doctor was very thorough and very informative and caring.
CARLOS F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice and professional almost no wait time. very good staff.
MARY T.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Cordova’s practice and I was very happy with the attention I received. Everyone involved in my care was most helpful! I am happy to have found this practice!
Helen L.
Submitted 08/17/21
All with her procedure we’re deemed operating as required. Next visit in 3 months.