Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

91 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Let’s face it, who wants to go to any Doctor these days. But checking your heart out is a wise thing. I’m glad I went to Dr. Potorski; he was a gentleman who has a competent and cheerful staff. Btw, their brand new office and location is spacious and bright!
Mario S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Even though the phone system wasn’t working. I went to the office and was able to be seen by Dr Roy which was very important for me.
FRANCES D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly staff & courteous the doctor was informative & also friendly
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Waited way too long. The building is way to hot. It’s stressful seeing your cardiologist. Please cool the building The employees R exceptional. Very kind and very sweet. Dr Singh is easy to talk to and seems genuine with my concerns. Overall a 5 except for the temperature ❤️❤️❤️
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor explained all so we understood. He spent quality time answering our questions.
DAVID V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Cordova explains everything so that everything is understood perfectly.
JOSE E.
Submitted 06/08/21
very good attention in the personnel and punctual in the hour to attend to the patient and my doctor Cordova very professional in his work. I recommend them as a cardiologist. God bless you
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Roy and the whole staff if kind and professional.
DONALD H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great as always. Good info and comfortable atmosphere in office. Staff is great.
ERLIN C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast service
KEITH K.
Submitted 05/28/21
As usual my "follow up" visits with Dr Singh are very professional and focused on my wellbeing. It's a comfort to know that Dr. Singh and his staff are there attending to my continued lifestyle goals.
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/08/21
It was a terrific visit, not a long wait and everyone was very good.
Jack D.
Submitted 05/07/21
got me back on my feet and back to normal after my heart attack
ROSALYN T.
Submitted 05/04/21
The nurse alerted me to the various warning sirens my pacemaker/defib emits to warn me of various developments. One was being too close to a magnet, one was if the battery is running low, and I do not remember the third warning sound, but I am to go to an ER and have the representative for my pacemaker/defib check and see what the problem is...unfortunately I did not write down the three issues, and my memory is not as strong as it was a few years ago. I've had this lifesaving device for over 6 years, and this nurse is the first one to alert me to it danger signals. So, thanks algoes to Dr Siouffi for educating his staff. Having been given a written report of the three alert sounds would have made this a 5 star. No place to give it a 4.8 recommendation.
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelent doctor..!! I had ablation and feel great...He made me feel confident all the time. Nice person and answered all my questions regarding my condition. Very grateful.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and staff!
JANIS R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Singh seems to be a very caring, and kind Doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Ada T.
Submitted 04/14/21
The only thing was the waiting time was long.
REGINA L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Less stressed with staffer that took my vitals etc during office visit. Thk U
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Potorsky excellent