Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

285 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica F.
Submitted 03/22/22
I Was originally scheduled to see Dr. H. Singh on a later day, I called the office to get in sooner due to some issues I was experiencing and got in the Same and saw Dr. Roy who I met for the first time, he was so concerned about what was going on with me and I was completely flabbergasted of how he cared, Thank you Dr. Roy and staff for taking such good care of me. I don't care what they say about you ladies up front.. lol you're all awesome too me..
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Professional & Thorough
GLADYS C.
Submitted 01/13/22
They was good and friendly
RICHARD H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr.and staff.
JOYCE H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great job
REINALDO R.
Submitted 01/12/22
The associates are great very courteous very professional the doctor is amazing he why you talking about very professional very courteous and he told me that he was going on with me thank you Dr Cordova I appreciate it I'll recommend this doctor to anybody in the office thank you all
ALBERTO T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Loved the attention and interest of the doctors and staff. They made me feel like they were glad I was there. Thank you so much.
MARLENE P.
Submitted 01/11/22
No problems dr Cordova is very informed and nice to work with
JUNE K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Polite caring staff
RICHARD G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Efficient, on time and world -class service. Drs. Singh and Siouffi are the best
Loudell P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very polite and helping you. Very clean office and personal was wearing mask and also helpful
ROSABEL C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, caring, and a quick visit
Suzette S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Singh is very thorough in describing your ailments. He has been my doctor for many years and I trust his judgment. He doesn't force his patients to do things that are not necessary.
ARLENE S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Not willing to write about my private doctor/patient experience.
EDWARD R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always thorough and professional
Gilberto R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional, and to the point.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 01/06/22
No wait. Took me in right on schedule. Very professional staff.
CHARLES J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Enjoyed meeting the new Practitioner. Dr. Singh was his normal cheerful thorough self. Staff is always very courteous and professional.
EVA R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Singh & Dr. souffi are both amazing. They provide informational medical details that helps you understand your concerns
CARMEN N.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience was enjoyable from reception, nurse and doctor. Service delivery was friendly, professional and efficient. All was done in a timely fashion and all my questions were addressed with clear instructions. Looking forward to my next visit.