Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very thorough takes time to talk to you about your concerns highly recommend
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Friendly staff and everyone very professional. Discussed medical options and made suggestions.
Stephen G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Though Dr Singh is an excellent doctor, some of his staff are very rude. They simply see you as a number and not a human being. The biggest problem is that if you try to call their office, no matter what day or time of day, they will NOT answer the phone. This is a continual problem from day one. It's sad that a good doctor gets a bad review due to his staff but a good doctor with a bad support staff makes for a bad doctor. Can't get refills, no communication, truly sad.
JOHN DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very professional with years of experience.
MARSHALL EDWARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Been my Dr. for nearly 40 years. Explains everything, answers questions completely. Highly recommend.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excelent
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Best dr ever
LORI LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
He’s the perfect doctor Kind , caring. ,compassionate, and through
RALPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
De Singh is a true professional… I do value his dedication to his oatients
JANE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Good experience but long waits.
Lorne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Klein has been my doctor for around 20 years and was my mother's doctor for 20 + years before me. Dr Klein has always taken the time to explain health issues to me about my health as well as my mother's health. I highly recommend Dr Klein to anyone looking for a heart doctor.
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very thorough and professional! Explained everything very well and responded to my questions concisely and in layman’s language. Showed concern for my issues and put me at ease with his responses. His staff is also top knotch as well.
Larry D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Klein is the best!
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I always feel reassured about my health and my heart after visiting with Dr. Klein. The staff never misses a beat from the time you enter with Victor at the front desk and Brooke who takes care of the preliminaries. Thanknyou one and all. If any one is looking for a great team, this is the one you need on your side.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Greatest Cardiologist ever!! Extremely knowledgeable, wonderful bedside manner, and listens to the patient. He’s the best!! I hope he never retires as he is irreplaceable.
BETTY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
he is wonderful
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I saw Dr Delores. She explained all the details from wearing the monitor for 30 days.
ENRIQUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very likable and easy to talk to. Good listener
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great
SURAJIT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent But need to start responding to new prescription requests from Optum when I run out of refills in any of my 6 prescribed medications. Currently every time Optum sends requests & reminders and do not get any response from you for 2 weeks and that is when they call me to follow up and I have to keep calling you & requesting you to respond.