Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

45 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was very nice, and Dr. Cordova was great!
Paula O.
Submitted 10/21/20
The reception staff are excellent, pleasant, helpful, competent. Dr Cordova, asked the right questions, listened, wasn't in a rush. Felt he cared about what I had to say, & took action. Thank you for the warm welcome to your practice.
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
KROEKRIT C.
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience there was great. The staff were all great and welcoming also friendly!
NATALIE S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Relaxed experience talked about situation and felt reassured with upcoming plan.. check in was a breeze .. staff & nurses are wonderful!
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 08/29/20
Pleasant
EUNICE E.
Submitted 08/24/20
The office staff was very attentive and friendly
EMMA B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Exelent service
NELLIE T.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, quick, professional and informative.
RUBEN A.
Submitted 08/14/20
We appreciate the accommodation due to virus
ROGER C.
Submitted 08/11/20
very positive experience
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Appointment time was very close to time made not much of a wait time staff very pleasant and very knowledgeable and of course Dr Singh awsome as usual highly recommended
GLENDA H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had an in person appointment July 29 my concerns were noT addressed and I was told to go back to my primary care doctor regarding my dizziness and fainting episodes.Apparently these are not heart problems
VERNELL S.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is always very thorough and patient answering my questions.
PAUL S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Singh for over 10 years. Always the best....
Walter H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service and quality staff
RONALD R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
PAUL W.
Submitted 07/21/20
I feel very comfortable speaking with Dr Siouffi, he does not rush through a visit and keeps the office visit informative.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional, extremely comfortable ,I totally loved this experience.....10 stars!!!
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Cordova is a very caring and patient doctor