Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

310 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G C.
Submitted 11/15/21
He asks a question and listens to the answer. Very easy to talk to.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful staff Dr Petoskey in A1
WESLEY W.
Submitted 11/15/21
The facilities are new, adequate and easy to use. The staff are friendly and efficient. I arrived early for my appointment, was called in a few minutes to proceed to an examining room. The doctors assistant was prompt collecting my medical and vital information. The Dr was prompt, friendly and informative
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Todos muy amables y el doctormuy atento y explica
MARY K.
Submitted 11/12/21
.
CLEMENTE R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good experience with Dr. Juan Pablo Cordova. He is excelent professional.
LUZ G.
Submitted 11/09/21
El Doctor fue detallista y lo explicado fue muy entendido
REINALDO R.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a great experience doctors and associates were great very courteous very professional and the results of the doctor were very satisfying I knew what a guy was talking about had a great experience and I will recommend that place to everybody anybody in my family
SANDRA C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Satisfacción
ELENA C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good
GARY F.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a very good visit. All was well.
PARAMJIT A.
Submitted 11/09/21
A very professional approach.
MARIA R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr.Siouffi was excellent. I appreciate him trying to find out why my heart is only functioning at 20% instead of just giving me a defibrillator. He is a very concerned doctor. I was extremely pleased.
DONNA J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Harshinder Singh and his staff are wonderful, always pleasant and ready to help. Love the office on Vail Ridge Drive in Riverview. The fish tank is awesome and so calming. Dr. Singh has been my cardiologist for at least 6 years now and I would highly recommend him! He always greets every patient with " Hi, how you doing?" He makes time to answer my questions, gives good care and gives me good advice on how to care for myself at home. God bless Dr. Singh and his staff at Southshore Cardiovascular Associates!
DONNA R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
MARILYN A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff and Dr Singh are very professional. Waiting time were within reasonable and respectable time. I feel very confident with Dr Singh’s level of care.
DIANE W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and informative
RONALD K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly great people
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Didn’t have much of a wait. Doctor was on time. Checkup good