Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Efficient, on time and world -class service. Drs. Singh and Siouffi are the best
Loudell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very polite and helping you. Very clean office and personal was wearing mask and also helpful
ROSABEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, caring, and a quick visit
Suzette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Singh is very thorough in describing your ailments. He has been my doctor for many years and I trust his judgment. He doesn't force his patients to do things that are not necessary.
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Not willing to write about my private doctor/patient experience.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Always thorough and professional
Gilberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional, and to the point.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
No wait. Took me in right on schedule. Very professional staff.
CHARLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Enjoyed meeting the new Practitioner. Dr. Singh was his normal cheerful thorough self. Staff is always very courteous and professional.
EVA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Singh & Dr. souffi are both amazing. They provide informational medical details that helps you understand your concerns
CARMEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience was enjoyable from reception, nurse and doctor. Service delivery was friendly, professional and efficient. All was done in a timely fashion and all my questions were addressed with clear instructions. Looking forward to my next visit.
ANGEL M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Good service very courteous, nice atmosphere
ADELAIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I'm grateful that they were able to take me in as a walk in. I explained that I was having chest pains and they were able to see me and do an EKG.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I went in and while I was There I got dizzy and my Blood pressure was up. He Seemed real concerned.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Was treated with respect and professionalism!
TERESE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I have all questions answered. Everyone is very polite and helpful.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was dizzy while I was there. Dr. Singh showed concern. He really does care.
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care. Office is immaculate. All on staff were professional and knowledgeable kind. Dr Singh is thorough and personable. I would recommend this practice to persons needing an excellent cardiologist.
SAMUEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Harshinder Singh was magnificent with my care.
MADELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Best cardiologist. Excellent support staff and facility. Very thorough and explains clearly.