Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

209 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRIS S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a very good appointment and I would recommend Dr Cordova to my friends and family I has a good idea of what people want to know and he explains to you in a way anyone can understand I hope I don’t have to see him a lot because that means I am doing ok.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very happy with Dr. Cordova and the staff
GERALD F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent as always.
ARTHUR R.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best doctor and staff...Dr. Cordova and Felix are the best!!!
ANGELA Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was ok, girl at the check in was not friendly. Everything else was fine.
SHIRLEY N.
Submitted 07/17/21
The personal were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh and his PA were both very though and took time to listen to our concerns. We were overall pleased with our visit. Thanks to all.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/15/21
While the new office is nice and staff professional and efficient..the only issue is parking…unavailability of and size of spaces are inadequate .
RANJANBALA P.
Submitted 07/15/21
We were very please with our visit it was fast and on time we love the dr Singh he was very good and explained us good thank you very much ❤️
ANNABELLA A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is friendly!
Minerva V.
Submitted 07/15/21
.
GERALD B.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always Dr Singh was thorough and personable. Like the new office. Staff was courteous and prompt.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/12/21
As always staff pleasant and Dr. Potorski listens to what you have to say and gives his very helpful input.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful attentive and knowledgeable
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a great visit with DR. Singh. Always listens and addresses every issue
EDWARD R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Singh and his staff are always professional, courteous, and thorough.
P P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very unprofessional... Woman by the name of kristan or Kirsten laughed at me as she would not give me an appointment, I called back she did not answer, I’m literally dying of a heart condition with 7 kids wondering will I be okay day by day. I called back again. She must’ve new it was me. Soon as she answer immediately put me on hold purposely and never returned I’m still on hold as I write this. Horrible as the doc I seen in the hospital Dr.Singh who had no interest or time it seemed while I tried to explain my condition. Not something u want or expect from someone whom your seeking help from. Wonder why his staff are how they are
LUCRETIA T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Was very happy with service overall !! Each team member made it possible.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good every one was very professional thank you
Lorraine J.
Submitted 06/29/21
The waiting area was spacious and clean. The staff was cheerful and accommodating, answering questions and explaining procedures. Dr. Roy patiently listened to my concerns and discussed treatment options.
RONALD W.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was on time didn't have to wait