Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
835 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 835 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Klein is a very pleasant doctor to be around shook my hand when he came in sat there and talked got my health and everything came out OK and shook my hand when I was leaving he showed me out
Francine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Kevin Klein has always been so personal, informative and gracious. I have total confidence in him as my cardiologist.
MARGO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I appreciated that they kept everything, lighthearted and fun with all the patients.
SHARON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The staff, clinicians and physicians were knowledgeable, demonstrated patience when dealing with the patients.
DIAN G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I did not get to speak with Dr. Singh directly to explain to me why I'm getting a heart monitor placed under my skin, I was called on the phone, that was very impersonal. A direct consultation should be scheduled before aa major procedure. Also my records were reviewed after I leave the doctors appointment. I have lots of questions, before such a procedures.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Singh is very thorough & has a good understanding of his patient’s heart condition. I had some paperwork that needed to be completed for trip cancellation insurance & they did it same day.
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Kind staff and always on time. Made us aware of Thursday is stress test day, reason waiting room was full. Next appt another day. Comfortable environment.
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I am very happy with the care of Dr. Singh and would recommend him to anyone looking for a Cardiologist.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent
ROCCO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
As always Dr. Cordoba is very thorough, polite and always answer any question…he truly care about his patients
ERIC ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great treatment as always
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Friendliest office/practice I have ever been too. Extremely confident in my care.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great care, informative, would recommend
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He was thorough explaining the procedures. His crew was fantastic I don't remember there names, but they explained what was happening, and what was next. Not get you out right away. They were very thorough. Thank you.
MARILYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Feel like I am in excellent care with Dr. H Singh
SONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Did not have to wait long, with my doctor for many years,
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Reception and nurse taking vitals and information very polite and through. Dr. Klein was very through with his exam and listened to issues concerning my health and responded with recommendations and testing to determine what might be the best approach to take.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Very rewarding experience. Everything explained clearly.
RONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The wait wasn't so long this time. Dr. Klein was very efficient and a pleasure to see and work with. Victor at the front desk made checking out so easy with all the new appt.
MAURICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Fantastic, !