Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TYRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I didn't have to wait long. The asstancance was very helpful.
DANIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Like Always Dr. Singh has the best bedside manner.
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent smiling faces who are life savers in a friendly knowledgeable way. Love the entire staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I had a fairly short wait in waiting room. Dr. Singh is very pleasant and sociable. Good experience.
JACQUELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care
FRANCES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Really like Dr Singh and trust him and was treated with care in the testings.
Cynthia G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
He asks a question and listens to the answer. Very easy to talk to.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful staff Dr Petoskey in A1
WESLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The facilities are new, adequate and easy to use. The staff are friendly and efficient. I arrived early for my appointment, was called in a few minutes to proceed to an examining room. The doctors assistant was prompt collecting my medical and vital information. The Dr was prompt, friendly and informative
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Todos muy amables y el doctormuy atento y explica
MARY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
.
CLEMENTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good experience with Dr. Juan Pablo Cordova. He is excelent professional.
LUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
El Doctor fue detallista y lo explicado fue muy entendido
REINALDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a great experience doctors and associates were great very courteous very professional and the results of the doctor were very satisfying I knew what a guy was talking about had a great experience and I will recommend that place to everybody anybody in my family
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Satisfacción
ELENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Good
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a very good visit. All was well.
PARAMJIT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
A very professional approach.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr.Siouffi was excellent. I appreciate him trying to find out why my heart is only functioning at 20% instead of just giving me a defibrillator. He is a very concerned doctor. I was extremely pleased.