Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

209 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly staff & courteous the doctor was informative & also friendly
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Waited way too long. The building is way to hot. It’s stressful seeing your cardiologist. Please cool the building The employees R exceptional. Very kind and very sweet. Dr Singh is easy to talk to and seems genuine with my concerns. Overall a 5 except for the temperature ❤️❤️❤️
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor explained all so we understood. He spent quality time answering our questions.
DAVID V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Cordova explains everything so that everything is understood perfectly.
JOSE E.
Submitted 06/08/21
very good attention in the personnel and punctual in the hour to attend to the patient and my doctor Cordova very professional in his work. I recommend them as a cardiologist. God bless you
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Roy and the whole staff if kind and professional.
DONALD H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great as always. Good info and comfortable atmosphere in office. Staff is great.
ERLIN C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast service
KEITH K.
Submitted 05/28/21
As usual my "follow up" visits with Dr Singh are very professional and focused on my wellbeing. It's a comfort to know that Dr. Singh and his staff are there attending to my continued lifestyle goals.
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/08/21
It was a terrific visit, not a long wait and everyone was very good.
Jack D.
Submitted 05/07/21
got me back on my feet and back to normal after my heart attack
ROSALYN T.
Submitted 05/04/21
The nurse alerted me to the various warning sirens my pacemaker/defib emits to warn me of various developments. One was being too close to a magnet, one was if the battery is running low, and I do not remember the third warning sound, but I am to go to an ER and have the representative for my pacemaker/defib check and see what the problem is...unfortunately I did not write down the three issues, and my memory is not as strong as it was a few years ago. I've had this lifesaving device for over 6 years, and this nurse is the first one to alert me to it danger signals. So, thanks algoes to Dr Siouffi for educating his staff. Having been given a written report of the three alert sounds would have made this a 5 star. No place to give it a 4.8 recommendation.
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelent doctor..!! I had ablation and feel great...He made me feel confident all the time. Nice person and answered all my questions regarding my condition. Very grateful.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and staff!
JANIS R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Singh seems to be a very caring, and kind Doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Ada T.
Submitted 04/14/21
The only thing was the waiting time was long.
REGINA L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Less stressed with staffer that took my vitals etc during office visit. Thk U
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Potorsky excellent
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff and Dr. Cordova were awesome! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 03/27/21
We just love Dr. Harshinder Singh and his office staff! He is very caring and thorough. My husband's heart relies on him. He has been his Cardiologist since we moved to Florida ten years ago. Could not be happier with him!