Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They were able to squeeze us in on short notice. A straight forward doctor. I like that.
PATRICK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent
DENISE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
He seemed very thorough & answered my questions.
ARNALDO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very personable.
JUAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Muy buenas.
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Good
LETITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The staff was friendly and helpful. The waiting room was very nice although I didn't have to wait long. Dr Grover was great.
ELSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Roy is very professional and explained how to get better care of my health
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Helpful and informative.
ALEJANDRO M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very satisfied excellent
GERMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone was willing to help . They were very kind
RITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My husband & I are patients of Dr Klein's for years and love him! He is informative, patient, kind & never makes his patients feel rushed...thank you, Dr. Klein! Also, the South Shore Cardiovascular (Bruce B. Downs location) front and back office staff are always pleasant and helpful...thank you Brook & Mari!
MILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Professional and great attitudes from the staff.
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Robby Singh MD is an awesome caring Dr. Very happy with our care there. Thank you
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very professional the entire Office personal
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Attentive, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. Just what I need from a doctor.
ROSEANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Professional Knowledgeable
Blanche P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I liked the new office nurse who took vitals and made notations efficiently. Dr. Klein knows your history and always asks appropriate questions. I am always comfortable with his watching my A-fib problems.
SHIRLEY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The wait for the follow up apt is 5 weeks... too long