Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I feel very comfortable each time I go see Dr.Singh for my check ups,everyone is very professional and yes I recommend this office to anyone with heart problems.
NEVIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
EXCELLENT
SHERRYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Short 15 minute wait until called in by assistant for EKG & medication review. Dr Singh saw me a few minutes later. He warmly greeted me & conducted a thorough exam.
FRANCISCO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The Doctors Singh The Fathe, And Son, Are Good And Great Doctors Not Complain And The Procedure The Son Did To Me Came Out Nice. I recommend Them. Thank you
KATHLEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Wait time was very short. Dr Singh is a very caring, knowledgeable man. Would highly recommend this practice
SHARON L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Have always felt secure with the advice and care I have received from Dr. Singh.
Stanley F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Spent 30 minutes past appt time in lobby and another 30 minutes in exam room waiting for dr.
EDUARDO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great establishment. Very professional staff
JULIANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Long wait but thorough visit with Dr.
CARL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very detailed and personable.
Gilberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great professional, strongly recommend.
CHRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctors
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice people
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The people in this office are always kind
BETTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
ERNEST B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Technical procedure performed with much skill and competence.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Pablo Cordova is wonderful! He looks out for the patient putting him/ her first in the care that he provides. He is thorough and explains things well so the patient can understand. He is very caring too. I highly recommend Dr Cordova if you are seeking a cardiologist.
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Singh and the Riverview office staff have been wonderful.
SARITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very thorough assessment of test results with clear path for treatment plan.
BETH ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful