Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

208 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNATHIA C.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was wonderful
Harold Scott And Rose V.
Submitted 06/26/21
My husband has had appts with Dr Singh for over a year now in all of the locations.The latest in Riverview. Nothing is perfect in this world.That's why we are at these offices. All of the employees are GREAT and work professionally under all of the curcumstances. They are ALL kind and considerate. Dr. Singh, I Thank You for taking care of my husband.Now he's better than before! You ARE the BEST Cardiologist.The One and Only.
CINTHYA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
I gave them three stars, bcuz in the office for over 2.5 hours for a 20 minute appointment. This could have been a four star appointment, bcuz everyone’s so nice and friendly. May have been a bad day.
Rafael R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cordova was clear explaining the steps needed for my treatment.
BERNADETTE E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
FANNY H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good Cardiologist Dr, he explained very well
Edward B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff very nice but we had a two hour wait to see Dr.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Friendly staff
CESAR V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Check in was quick, staff was very friendly.
ANTONELA Z.
Submitted 06/19/21
Well run office. Wonderful staff, amazing doctor.
Kokilaben P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very attentive and thorough Dr. Roy! Staff is also very great. Thx
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/18/21
The nurses were very kind and the doctor seems like you really care about his patient
DRAGOS Z.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care, dr Singh is empathetic, highly competent, a real jewel of the medical profession
JOHN A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Informative
Alma P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and very professional staff. Doctor Cordova addressed my health concerns. Finally I found a doctor that is willing to go the extra steps and not just rely on past Heart Stress tests done by my previous cardiologist....I only wished that my previous cardiologist at another office would have listened and mabe all this could have been prevented. Thank you Doctor Cordova and all his staff.
James P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Understands my problem very down to earth
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Helpful
LYNN C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cardova was awesome but the wait was horrible.
Laura F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Let’s face it, who wants to go to any Doctor these days. But checking your heart out is a wise thing. I’m glad I went to Dr. Potorski; he was a gentleman who has a competent and cheerful staff. Btw, their brand new office and location is spacious and bright!
Mario S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Even though the phone system wasn’t working. I went to the office and was able to be seen by Dr Roy which was very important for me.