Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

310 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLINNIE J.
Submitted 10/21/21
And like the new office and visit was very nice I’ll give it a rating again thank you so much
TAINA W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service Dr zink great doctor
HORACE G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional
NEAL C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
JULIE N.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience at this office. Very good techs and Dr Roy was very good too. They kept things pretty much on time
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent. Timely.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Love Dr Cordova. Puts you at ease
CONNIE A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. H. Singh goes above and beyond! He expedited the necessary cardiac tests, and ensured I recieved the appropriate information and care needed to complete requirements for an urgent upcoming procedure! He and his team were extremely responsive, professional and caring!
Jerry R.
Submitted 10/15/21
I’m impressed with the new office and always impressed with the care I receive from Dr Singh.
MADELINE G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Singh and his staff offered everything I had hoped to experience. Punctual, thorough, inquisitive, professional and friendly. Thank you
FEDERICO S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant
EDWARD C.
Submitted 10/14/21
After meeting Dr. Roy for the second time, he was very cordial and helpful. He made me feel like I was his friend and truly wanted to help me to feed myself properly. great visit.
Shelley O.
Submitted 10/14/21
I feel that Dr Singh listens to my heart health. He is a great Dr and his staff is absolutely wonderful as well. As a new patient, they all made me feel very comfortable as they did all the test necessary to find out what was going on with me. I am truly blessed to have him and his team taking care of me. Thank you all!!
DONNA W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Pleasent
James W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great, well pleased
RICHARD M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Siouffi listens and doesn’t rush through the appointment. I would highly recommend him. He did an ablation on me in January 2020 and I’ve been fine ever since
KOKILABEN P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent. Thorough and explanatory as appropriate.
PAUL S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good as usual
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Siouffi did a great job with my first health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. Dr. Siouffi was also kind and professional. The staff was professional and kind – they were helpful, patient, and helped. Highly recommended. Thank you!
ELZA S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr to the point and helpful.