Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great experience Through
RAFAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is a very good doctor always helping the patients.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always a pleasure to receive time with Dr Klein. His knowledge about heart issues is tremendous and so far, have been spot on to make any necessary adjustments to medications. Thanks.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Klein is professional, caring and compassionate while being an excellent, knowledgeable physician. The office is very efficient and responsive to patient needs or requests.
RACHEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have only been to the office for my initial appointment at this point. From this experience, I recommend Southshore Cardiovascular Associates. Each staff member I encountered treated me with kindness and respect. I did not feel rushed. They listened thoroughly, understood my concerns and communicated their thoughts on what the issue might be and what next steps would help us get answers. The professionalism and thoughtfulness of all staff was very appreciated.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Incredibly knowledgeable and patient-friendly.
LARRY K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Seemed like a assembly line atmosphere, as well as scheduling as many appointments in the future thus creating more opportunities for insurance and deductibles when tests could have been conducted
ROSHANI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Wonderful
PAULA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Gives options with facts. Reviewed my 3 tests with me
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Singh is the Best Doctor in the area. He is the only one I trust and believe in. I have been seeing him for years.
DAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent staff. Worked with me to help fit me in so l could meet my time constraints.
KENNETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Thorough and efficient. Good communication skill.
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very friendly
DUSTIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Khoury is great. He doesn’t beat around the bush. He gives you the honest truth.
CONSTANCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Singh is the best. Always addresses my cardiac needs.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Khoury has been a great intervention heart Dr for me. He has kept me informed with the heart procedures and tests I am going thru and has recommended what is in my best interest. I am also impressed about the level of care he shows and that he is referring me to the proper heart surgeon for my next step in a Mitral valve repair.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
We have been seeing Dr. Klein for well over 10 years and would highly recommend him.
DARCIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
All the staff are very welcoming and the environment is always great
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I love Dr. Robby as well as the staff. He is a very caring and concerned with your health and well-being. I would recommend him highly.
JERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very good experience!