Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

91 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff and Dr. Cordova were awesome! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 03/27/21
We just love Dr. Harshinder Singh and his office staff! He is very caring and thorough. My husband's heart relies on him. He has been his Cardiologist since we moved to Florida ten years ago. Could not be happier with him!
RASHIDA T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fast service. Dr. Roy is very knowledgeable.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Singh's action saved my life. I am taking this heart attack very seriously. My diet changed immediately!
LYNDA R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good.
AWILDA G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Waited 2 hrs to be seeing
JUDITH B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Once again a great visit. Staff is friendly and very thorough.
JAMES D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Singh is a great doctor
JOZSEF G.
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience is very very good. He is beautiful dr. I am very satisfied with him.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very impressed with Dr singh..he took the time to go over my file answered all my questions and came up with solutions and I look forward to resolving my issues concerning my health..thank you
Cheryl W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Siouffi is a knowledgeable and skilled cardiologist who truly is dedicated to helping his patients. What impressed me is how he genuinely listened to my concerns and responded with sound advice to successfully treat my medical condition. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Mario S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great service from booking the appointment to being seeing by the Dr.
DAVID M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very concerned about my health.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/20/21
very informative and professional
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Nice people. Professional
FESTINA K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Experience with Dr Roy himself was good. I returned the call I received but was told to hold on for the Riverview office; but I had to hang up after a long time and an very annoying music. I then called the Riverview office directly, was then put on hold again, but thankfully, the doctor himself came on and spoke with me and decided to conduct my appointment at that time instead of the scheduled time which was to be 3:30. My experience with the doctor himself was however very good.
JOHNNIE M.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff of the office. My wait time was not extreme. I am very happy with Dr. Singh.
Janice F.
Submitted 12/12/20
When you walk in the door they all smile and ask if they can help. Staff is friendly, competent and they all seem to love their job and they make me feel like part of the family. I feel good to have visited and leave feeling like I was well cared for and welcome back anytime. Thanks so much to the Riverview SouthShore Staff and Dr. Singh.
DONALD H.
Submitted 12/09/20
As a;ways excellent care and help.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Heartbeat back to normal thank you so much