Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Caring, friendly & efficient.
ROOPCHAND P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr.Singh delivers excellent care to all patients.has great bed side manners,and is a true professional. He treat patients with the utmost kindness and respect. His knowledge and experience is what makes all patients to feel confident and comfortable with his care . Thank you Dr. Singh you are the best!. Mr and Mrs Phagoo
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff and doctors are nice
Walter J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
very good
NATALEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Wonderful nurse and dr we’re great
LUZ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent doctor
NITZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
NICHOLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Not a long wait, and the staff was incredibly kind and understanding. Overall, a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this office as well as Dr. Singh.
FANNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was really pleasant be there today, the Niese it was very kind and gentle!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Good treatment and especially with Hispanic people
RONALD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good explained the case and meds that were given .
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I Was originally scheduled to see Dr. H. Singh on a later day, I called the office to get in sooner due to some issues I was experiencing and got in the Same and saw Dr. Roy who I met for the first time, he was so concerned about what was going on with me and I was completely flabbergasted of how he cared, Thank you Dr. Roy and staff for taking such good care of me. I don't care what they say about you ladies up front.. lol you're all awesome too me..
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Professional & Thorough
GLADYS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
They was good and friendly
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr.and staff.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great job
REINALDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The associates are great very courteous very professional the doctor is amazing he why you talking about very professional very courteous and he told me that he was going on with me thank you Dr Cordova I appreciate it I'll recommend this doctor to anybody in the office thank you all
ALBERTO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Loved the attention and interest of the doctors and staff. They made me feel like they were glad I was there. Thank you so much.
MARLENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
No problems dr Cordova is very informed and nice to work with
JUNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Polite caring staff