Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

208 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VONTREBA B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Just met Dr. ROY for first time. He was a very nice gentleman, just a bit hard to understand especially as I have a hearing problem but was very gentle and understanding with me
TONI G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very thorough and informative.
BARBARA V.
Submitted 08/07/21
Well planned office. Courteous employees. Dr. Singh very informative!
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was grateful for the doctor's frank explanation and consideration of my issue.
JORGE G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great team for Dr. Singh
CHERYL M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Singh is an awesome doctor and one who really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needed this type of doctor.
Johnny S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I must admit the staff was much more an organized unit yesterday. The follow-up was great as well.
MARGARET Z.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff is the best! Always sweet and considerate. Dr Singh is great! I fully trust him.
NATIVIDAD P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good and professional
HECTOR O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Normal, very knowledgeable, Dr, Potorski.
JUAN S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Okay
DIANE W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff
ALICE M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Experience with Dr. was great....Getting checked in was not so good...The TV in patient waiting area was extremely loud to the point the receptionist behind the plexiglass couldn't hear my responses NOR could I hear her....
JUDITH M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr and staff friendly and helpful
Renate N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Short and to the point Great job in scheduling
MERCEDES S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excelente service from the front staff to the doctor
KAREN J.
Submitted 07/29/21
The new office is very nice, but the hi light of my visit is the staff and Dr Singh. The staff has always be so pleasant , they reflect the positive attitude and caring of Dr Singh. Thank you all for a pleasant experience. Karen
RACHEL W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Roy was very thorough ordering tests and helpful explaining the results.
DAVID A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Down to earth, no nonsense, type of Dr.. Great personable manor with excellent communication. I consider myself lucky to have found such a knowledgeable, quality specialist.
JANET P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and informative!