Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Cordova is knowledgeable and courteous. Able to explain things in layman's terms.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Efficient and thorough .. no complaints only praise.
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very relax atmosphere, came to my appointment and was called in immediately. Doctor was very nice answer my questions. Great experience!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I have been a patient here for over 2 years. All the staff are caring and compassionate. Appointments are seen within 15 minutes, with little waiting. Dr. Singh, Dr. Nguyen and Felix Negron are always on top of it. They actually take the time to listen to your concerns and fully answer your questions, relieving your anxieties. I have never felt rushed.
NEVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Any delayed, good attention from the personnel and doctor. The doctor explain everything clear.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very informative and all my questions were answered
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. ROBBY IS THE BEST.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I’m going to miss Dr. Potorski but wish him the very best on his retirement.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great
BETTY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My husband and I love Dr Roy. He has a pleasant personality. He is a wonderful Doctor. We feel we are in good hands with Dr Roy for our cardiac needs. We wish to stay with him for quite awhile. He is a very caring and compassionate Doctor. We feel very comfortable with Dr Roy.
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
SCOTT K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Patient should know the name of surgeon and not a co worker show up for the surgery. I was not notified that Dr Singh was not able to do the surgery. Complete waste of time. I trust Dr Singh. I need him to do my surgery.
KIM M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Everything ran smoothly from my first visit.
DEBORA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very professional and thorough doctor
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Roy is awesome! Very wise and knowledgeable! Friendly and welcoming demeanor! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my cardio needs! Thank you Dr. Roy
FEDERICO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very impressive and pleased with service and treatment provided. Dr. Singh is a consummate cardiologist—knowledgeable in everything heart related, caring and customer friendly. His staff functions like a team, each member contributing to the holistic approach to their patient.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. was on time, people working hard, efficiently. Good office, good service.
ENEIDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Love the physician and his female PA… They both take time with my mother and make sure we both understand what needs to be done and why we are taking the steps needs for her health. The phone system is a problem, seems no one answers the phones or calls back when leaving a message, and the check in/ check out system needs help in a big way. The staff is also wonderful, and I know being stress and shorthanded takes a toll on them. But getting a return call, never happens and getting a refill on medications only happen when we make another appointment to get the refill, again a phone and call back system problem.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great info and covering all the bases.
CARRIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Roy is great and very thorough