Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

310 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilberto R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional, and to the point.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 01/06/22
No wait. Took me in right on schedule. Very professional staff.
CHARLES J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Enjoyed meeting the new Practitioner. Dr. Singh was his normal cheerful thorough self. Staff is always very courteous and professional.
EVA R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Singh & Dr. souffi are both amazing. They provide informational medical details that helps you understand your concerns
CARMEN N.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience was enjoyable from reception, nurse and doctor. Service delivery was friendly, professional and efficient. All was done in a timely fashion and all my questions were addressed with clear instructions. Looking forward to my next visit.
ANGEL M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good service very courteous, nice atmosphere
ADELAIDA M.
Submitted 01/03/22
I'm grateful that they were able to take me in as a walk in. I explained that I was having chest pains and they were able to see me and do an EKG.
CAROL P.
Submitted 12/30/21
I went in and while I was There I got dizzy and my Blood pressure was up. He Seemed real concerned.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Was treated with respect and professionalism!
TERESE E.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have all questions answered. Everyone is very polite and helpful.
CAROL P.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was dizzy while I was there. Dr. Singh showed concern. He really does care.
RONALD D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care. Office is immaculate. All on staff were professional and knowledgeable kind. Dr Singh is thorough and personable. I would recommend this practice to persons needing an excellent cardiologist.
SAMUEL D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Harshinder Singh was magnificent with my care.
MADELINE G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best cardiologist. Excellent support staff and facility. Very thorough and explains clearly.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 12/16/21
I feel very comfortable each time I go see Dr.Singh for my check ups,everyone is very professional and yes I recommend this office to anyone with heart problems.
NEVIS B.
Submitted 12/15/21
EXCELLENT
SHERRYL F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Short 15 minute wait until called in by assistant for EKG & medication review. Dr Singh saw me a few minutes later. He warmly greeted me & conducted a thorough exam.
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 12/09/21
The Doctors Singh The Fathe, And Son, Are Good And Great Doctors Not Complain And The Procedure The Son Did To Me Came Out Nice. I recommend Them. Thank you
KATHLEEN O.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wait time was very short. Dr Singh is a very caring, knowledgeable man. Would highly recommend this practice
SHARON L C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Have always felt secure with the advice and care I have received from Dr. Singh.