Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always pleasant and very professional. Very upbeat
JON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He saved me from open heart surgery. That's a biggie!
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Singh is excellent
PAULETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
MA were very kind and knowledgeable Love Dr Cordova
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very thorough exam. Everything explained so I could understand it. Clear instructions on how to handle my health going forward.
MAISIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Staff was courteous and friendly. Dr was thorough.
TIFFANY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I have been going to this practice for 3 to 4 years now and the dr I had through that time was not very good, he treated me rudely and if my husband was with me he’d only talk to him. I was planning on leaving the practice to find someone who cared but I was recommended to try dr Robby before making my decision. I can’t tell you how happy I am that I stayed and met dr Robby. He listens and shows he cares. I truly feel better knowing my heart is in his hands now.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
In early, seems like a new check in girl was struggling a little but was coached well by a supervisor and did a good job. Was called in early and was interviewed about why I was there. She took charge and quickly updated my problem. She left to relay her thoughts to the Dr and quickly came back and gave me an EKG. When the Dr came in he already had the new EKG to compare with the one I brought with me. He sorted out the problem right away. Turned out the EKG I furnished was incorrectly read and I had no problems. Checked out and was on my in short order. I have a hearing problem and everyone was very accommodating. Very professional and cordial. It was a really great visit!
RICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome and fast service with experienced and knowledgeable staff. Looking forward to future visits
JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always get awesome service care. Front desk associate is great .
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Was seen on time and got all my questions answered and prescriptions refilled.
MARIA MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Good doctor, good team , very nice office
RUSSELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Professional
ERLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Good
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone from the drs. To those in the office were so pleasant and professional
ANTONIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Exlente
ALLAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He is very informative
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I really liked Dr. Cordova. He was attentive and explained what tests he planned on running to get me answers.
NORMA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is kind and friendly from the start to the end of the visit.