Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

209 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLEMENTE R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excelente, el Dr. Córdoba es un gran profesional, muchas gracias.
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
STEPHAN K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone I interacted with was professional and pleasant. Would rate 5 stars if appointments began closer to the scheduled time.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 08/28/21
On time! Answered all questions. Good experience.
LUKE M. D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Roy was great, he is stright forward and yet very nice. Nurse Kelly and the office staff were very kind and accommodating. I'm glad I was referred here.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Singh is the best!!
JOSE D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great Doctors.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was pleasant and the doctor was very thorough and very informative and caring.
CARLOS F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice and professional almost no wait time. very good staff.
MARY T.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Cordova’s practice and I was very happy with the attention I received. Everyone involved in my care was most helpful! I am happy to have found this practice!
Helen L.
Submitted 08/17/21
All with her procedure we’re deemed operating as required. Next visit in 3 months.
GHEIZEEL G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
ELIZABETH Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love them there really good
TERRY A.
Submitted 08/16/21
On time and to the point
RUTH I.
Submitted 08/16/21
Quick
MARY M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Nice new clean!! Facility! Med asst gentle and thorough. Dr Singh is very kind and thorough.
CHARLES W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome Dr. & Staff thank you guys
BARBARA D.
Submitted 08/13/21
The Dr was ver informative with me Echo test Results
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always good service from staff and my doctor.
CARLOS F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service. The waiting time is almost none. Very good professional treatment and facility is very clean.