Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Cordova is the best
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Is excellent. Front office is patient and knowledgeable
ZACHARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Muchas gracias por ayudarme y ser tan atento muy buena atencion
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very though and personable. Processed thru to Doctor by staff promptly
KIMBERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
They really care about your needs.
Paul V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I scheduled a heart catheter with Dr. Singh. He said he would like to do this at Advent Health where he had better equipment. I was prepped with IVs, monitors and given a light anesthesia and lying on the OR table. Dr. Singh came in and said “hello, this is Dr. Khouri, he will be doing the procedure today.” I protested and said “no, you are going to do it.” He said “I will be right here” and immediately left the room. He never returned nor did he visit me in recovery to give me the results. Neither did Dr. Khouri. I called the office the next day for an explanation. They said a medical assistant would call me back. No one ever called me. I am very disappointed by this experience and would not recommend Dr. Singh to anyone. I consider Dr. Singh’s behavior unprofessional, negligent and irresponsible.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great cardiologist, very professional and caring. Usually are seen within 10 minutes of your appointment. Great office staff.
VIRGINIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
My appointment was at 2:00 2:00. I got there at 1:30 to do the paperwork. I didn't get to see the doctor today about 3: 30. Other than that the people are friendly. So what's the doctor?
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Doctor Kline literally saved my life. I now live 1-1/2 hrs away, but wouldn’t consider changing. Great personality too, and he loves Dogs
JEROME J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
First time seeing a cardiologist and I was impressed. He covered everything made me feel good knowing my heart was doing good. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
On time, listens, shows concern and knowledgeable.
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The Best as Usual
OSCAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Es un exelente Cardiologo Dr. Juan Pablo Cordova, no tengo ninguna queja con El. Pero si con otro Cardiologo en su clínica que ase quedar mal a mi Cardiologo Dr. Cordova. Ni quiero mencionar el nombre de ese otro Dr.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Front desk is very courteous, the nurse triage was very quick and efficient, Dr Roy was polite and provides insight on how to better take care of your heart
Andres S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Always a great experience!
TRAVIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Short wait. Liked Doctor
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Best cardiologist in town
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
No long wait this time. Dr. Klein is patient and thorough and understanding of my circumstances.
MURIEL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been a patient of SOuthshorecardio for nearly 10 years. They are the the most efficient, caring group. They are personable and the scheduling staff are the best.
CRISTI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Awesome