Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Harshinder Singh and his staff are wonderful, always pleasant and ready to help. Love the office on Vail Ridge Drive in Riverview. The fish tank is awesome and so calming. Dr. Singh has been my cardiologist for at least 6 years now and I would highly recommend him! He always greets every patient with " Hi, how you doing?" He makes time to answer my questions, gives good care and gives me good advice on how to care for myself at home. God bless Dr. Singh and his staff at Southshore Cardiovascular Associates!
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
MARILYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff and Dr Singh are very professional. Waiting time were within reasonable and respectable time. I feel very confident with Dr Singh’s level of care.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and informative
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly great people
TIMOTHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Didn’t have much of a wait. Doctor was on time. Checkup good
GLINNIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
And like the new office and visit was very nice I’ll give it a rating again thank you so much
TAINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service Dr zink great doctor
HORACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional
NEAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience at this office. Very good techs and Dr Roy was very good too. They kept things pretty much on time
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent. Timely.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Love Dr Cordova. Puts you at ease
CONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. H. Singh goes above and beyond! He expedited the necessary cardiac tests, and ensured I recieved the appropriate information and care needed to complete requirements for an urgent upcoming procedure! He and his team were extremely responsive, professional and caring!
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I’m impressed with the new office and always impressed with the care I receive from Dr Singh.
MADELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Singh and his staff offered everything I had hoped to experience. Punctual, thorough, inquisitive, professional and friendly. Thank you
FEDERICO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
After meeting Dr. Roy for the second time, he was very cordial and helpful. He made me feel like I was his friend and truly wanted to help me to feed myself properly. great visit.
Shelley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I feel that Dr Singh listens to my heart health. He is a great Dr and his staff is absolutely wonderful as well. As a new patient, they all made me feel very comfortable as they did all the test necessary to find out what was going on with me. I am truly blessed to have him and his team taking care of me. Thank you all!!
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Pleasent