Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

209 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Outstanding!
PAUL W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Siouffi is a doctor who takes his time and listens, which is rare in these times
DALE G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great prompt service, from the office staff, physician assistant, and Dr. Singh.
Walter H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor Roy and his staff are always a great pleasure to work with, they truly care about the clients and their medical issues.
NANCY S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was very nice, and Dr. Cordova was great!
Paula O.
Submitted 10/21/20
The reception staff are excellent, pleasant, helpful, competent. Dr Cordova, asked the right questions, listened, wasn't in a rush. Felt he cared about what I had to say, & took action. Thank you for the warm welcome to your practice.
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
KROEKRIT C.
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience there was great. The staff were all great and welcoming also friendly!
NATALIE S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Relaxed experience talked about situation and felt reassured with upcoming plan.. check in was a breeze .. staff & nurses are wonderful!
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 08/29/20
Pleasant
EUNICE E.
Submitted 08/24/20
The office staff was very attentive and friendly
EMMA B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Exelent service
NELLIE T.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, quick, professional and informative.
RUBEN A.
Submitted 08/14/20
We appreciate the accommodation due to virus
ROGER C.
Submitted 08/11/20
very positive experience
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Appointment time was very close to time made not much of a wait time staff very pleasant and very knowledgeable and of course Dr Singh awsome as usual highly recommended
GLENDA H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had an in person appointment July 29 my concerns were noT addressed and I was told to go back to my primary care doctor regarding my dizziness and fainting episodes.Apparently these are not heart problems
VERNELL S.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is always very thorough and patient answering my questions.
PAUL S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Singh for over 10 years. Always the best....
Walter H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service and quality staff