Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great, well pleased
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Siouffi listens and doesn’t rush through the appointment. I would highly recommend him. He did an ablation on me in January 2020 and I’ve been fine ever since
KOKILABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent. Thorough and explanatory as appropriate.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good as usual
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Siouffi did a great job with my first health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. Dr. Siouffi was also kind and professional. The staff was professional and kind – they were helpful, patient, and helped. Highly recommended. Thank you!
ELZA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr to the point and helpful.
RUDOLF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Potorski has taken very good care of me for quite a few years I would recommend doctor Potorski and Howard Shore cardiovascular Associates South Shore cardiovascular Associates
ANGELINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Staff has excellent person skills, the doctor was willing to listen to you and not rush you out the office.
EMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good and professional
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Good and professional
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff and very short wait time
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Cordova gives such attention to detail and makes me feel like I’m his only patient.
LORENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick, friendly, Clean and great experience
HARVEY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
very good
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I love the new office, it’s so clean and the staff are always friendly.
THERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Keeping up with my heart dr is always important to me. I am happy with Dr Singh
DAVENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My First visit as a new patient was absolutely delightful. Dr. Singh's bedside manner is very personable and professional. He displayed insight, care and most of all he LISTENED!!
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent doctors and staff.
TINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I was in right at my app time and withing 5 min placed in a room and 10-15 min dr was in
ANABELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excelente servicios unis empleados muy profesionales.