Patients: Dr. Daniel Nguyen will be leaving SSCA at the end of September, Dr. Nguyen has been an wonderful addition to our providers and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everything was ok People were nice
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Singh is very approachable as he explains test results and he doesn’t make you feel rushed.
MADELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always very punctual, doctor and staff organized to treat patient. Friendly and helpful. Front desk staff is kind and efficient
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
From the office staff his PA and the overall experience I was very pleased. They took their time to get to the issue(s) you went to the office for and began a plan in order to find a solution. I highly recommend the office and doctor.
MARILIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Clear and efficient. Good care.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Aside from the front desk representative dealing with a personal matter on the phone, which took precedence over customer service, the visit was excellent.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Overall excellent first visit as a new patient. Scheduling, registration, the medical adsistant, and Dr Robby Singh were all very thorough and professional.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Deseo atención en español ojalá con el doctor Córdova
MIGUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Siempre me han atendido con profesionalidad y calidad. Recomiendo a otros pacientes que el Dr Córdoba sea su médico
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Taken care of right away and all my question answered went home stress free Great doctors I’m in good hands
JOYCE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Not enough time with doctor. Felt rushed
PAUL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Pleasant, thorough, and great news about my health and heart.
EVELYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Everyone was so nice & Dr Canova is a wonderful Dr. Very caring and compassionate and made me feel very comfortable in caring for me.
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Great Dr. Listens to my concerns. Gives good info with regards to test results and recommendations.
TENNYSON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Great treatment and service by Dr. Klein and medical staff. The front staff is the best! Very personal and attentive!
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Amazing staff,great atmosphere as you wait to be called,Dr.Singh and doctor’s assistant are excellent doctors.
ERNEST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Happy & friendly
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
They are a really good team, friendly and nice doctors and nurses, Nurse Cindy is in special very nice person to talk with, super professional everyone there!!! 100% recommended
BETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I'm an established patient, who was visiting from out of town, and having some issues. The wonderful front desk lady went the extra mile, to get me in to be seen, the very next morning! Every experience in this office goes smooth. Very little waiting time before being put in a room, immediate attention by nurses and the techs, and Dr. Klein always knows what to say or do, with derailed information.