Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
On time and to the point
RUTH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Quick
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Nice new clean!! Facility! Med asst gentle and thorough. Dr Singh is very kind and thorough.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome Dr. & Staff thank you guys
BARBARA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The Dr was ver informative with me Echo test Results
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always good service from staff and my doctor.
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service. The waiting time is almost none. Very good professional treatment and facility is very clean.
VONTREBA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Just met Dr. ROY for first time. He was a very nice gentleman, just a bit hard to understand especially as I have a hearing problem but was very gentle and understanding with me
TONI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very thorough and informative.
BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Well planned office. Courteous employees. Dr. Singh very informative!
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I was grateful for the doctor's frank explanation and consideration of my issue.
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great team for Dr. Singh
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Singh is an awesome doctor and one who really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needed this type of doctor.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I must admit the staff was much more an organized unit yesterday. The follow-up was great as well.
MARGARET Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff is the best! Always sweet and considerate. Dr Singh is great! I fully trust him.
NATIVIDAD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good and professional
HECTOR O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Normal, very knowledgeable, Dr, Potorski.
JUAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Okay
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff
ALICE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Experience with Dr. was great....Getting checked in was not so good...The TV in patient waiting area was extremely loud to the point the receptionist behind the plexiglass couldn't hear my responses NOR could I hear her....