Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a great visit with DR. Singh. Always listens and addresses every issue
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Singh and his staff are always professional, courteous, and thorough.
P P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very unprofessional... Woman by the name of kristan or Kirsten laughed at me as she would not give me an appointment, I called back she did not answer, I’m literally dying of a heart condition with 7 kids wondering will I be okay day by day. I called back again. She must’ve new it was me. Soon as she answer immediately put me on hold purposely and never returned I’m still on hold as I write this. Horrible as the doc I seen in the hospital Dr.Singh who had no interest or time it seemed while I tried to explain my condition. Not something u want or expect from someone whom your seeking help from. Wonder why his staff are how they are
LUCRETIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Was very happy with service overall !! Each team member made it possible.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good every one was very professional thank you
Lorraine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The waiting area was spacious and clean. The staff was cheerful and accommodating, answering questions and explaining procedures. Dr. Roy patiently listened to my concerns and discussed treatment options.
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
It was on time didn't have to wait
CYNATHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
It was wonderful
Harold Scott And Rose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
My husband has had appts with Dr Singh for over a year now in all of the locations.The latest in Riverview. Nothing is perfect in this world.That's why we are at these offices. All of the employees are GREAT and work professionally under all of the curcumstances. They are ALL kind and considerate. Dr. Singh, I Thank You for taking care of my husband.Now he's better than before! You ARE the BEST Cardiologist.The One and Only.
CINTHYA F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I gave them three stars, bcuz in the office for over 2.5 hours for a 20 minute appointment. This could have been a four star appointment, bcuz everyone’s so nice and friendly. May have been a bad day.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cordova was clear explaining the steps needed for my treatment.
BERNADETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
FANNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good Cardiologist Dr, he explained very well
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff very nice but we had a two hour wait to see Dr.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Friendly staff
CESAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Check in was quick, staff was very friendly.
ANTONELA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Well run office. Wonderful staff, amazing doctor.
Kokilaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very attentive and thorough Dr. Roy! Staff is also very great. Thx
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
The nurses were very kind and the doctor seems like you really care about his patient
DRAGOS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care, dr Singh is empathetic, highly competent, a real jewel of the medical profession