Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Informative
Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and very professional staff. Doctor Cordova addressed my health concerns. Finally I found a doctor that is willing to go the extra steps and not just rely on past Heart Stress tests done by my previous cardiologist....I only wished that my previous cardiologist at another office would have listened and mabe all this could have been prevented. Thank you Doctor Cordova and all his staff.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Understands my problem very down to earth
JOHN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Helpful
LYNN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cardova was awesome but the wait was horrible.
Laura F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Let’s face it, who wants to go to any Doctor these days. But checking your heart out is a wise thing. I’m glad I went to Dr. Potorski; he was a gentleman who has a competent and cheerful staff. Btw, their brand new office and location is spacious and bright!
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Even though the phone system wasn’t working. I went to the office and was able to be seen by Dr Roy which was very important for me.
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly staff & courteous the doctor was informative & also friendly
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Waited way too long. The building is way to hot. It’s stressful seeing your cardiologist. Please cool the building The employees R exceptional. Very kind and very sweet. Dr Singh is easy to talk to and seems genuine with my concerns. Overall a 5 except for the temperature ❤️❤️❤️
JOHN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor explained all so we understood. He spent quality time answering our questions.
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Cordova explains everything so that everything is understood perfectly.
JOSE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
very good attention in the personnel and punctual in the hour to attend to the patient and my doctor Cordova very professional in his work. I recommend them as a cardiologist. God bless you
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Roy and the whole staff if kind and professional.
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great as always. Good info and comfortable atmosphere in office. Staff is great.
ERLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast service
KEITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
As usual my "follow up" visits with Dr Singh are very professional and focused on my wellbeing. It's a comfort to know that Dr. Singh and his staff are there attending to my continued lifestyle goals.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
It was a terrific visit, not a long wait and everyone was very good.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
got me back on my feet and back to normal after my heart attack
ROSALYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
The nurse alerted me to the various warning sirens my pacemaker/defib emits to warn me of various developments. One was being too close to a magnet, one was if the battery is running low, and I do not remember the third warning sound, but I am to go to an ER and have the representative for my pacemaker/defib check and see what the problem is...unfortunately I did not write down the three issues, and my memory is not as strong as it was a few years ago. I've had this lifesaving device for over 6 years, and this nurse is the first one to alert me to it danger signals. So, thanks algoes to Dr Siouffi for educating his staff. Having been given a written report of the three alert sounds would have made this a 5 star. No place to give it a 4.8 recommendation.
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelent doctor..!! I had ablation and feel great...He made me feel confident all the time. Nice person and answered all my questions regarding my condition. Very grateful.