Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and staff!
JANIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Singh seems to be a very caring, and kind Doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Ada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
The only thing was the waiting time was long.
REGINA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Less stressed with staffer that took my vitals etc during office visit. Thk U
MIGUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Potorsky excellent
MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff and Dr. Cordova were awesome! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
We just love Dr. Harshinder Singh and his office staff! He is very caring and thorough. My husband's heart relies on him. He has been his Cardiologist since we moved to Florida ten years ago. Could not be happier with him!
RASHIDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Fast service. Dr. Roy is very knowledgeable.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Singh's action saved my life. I am taking this heart attack very seriously. My diet changed immediately!
LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good.
AWILDA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Waited 2 hrs to be seeing
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Once again a great visit. Staff is friendly and very thorough.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Singh is a great doctor
JOZSEF G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience is very very good. He is beautiful dr. I am very satisfied with him.
VALERIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very impressed with Dr singh..he took the time to go over my file answered all my questions and came up with solutions and I look forward to resolving my issues concerning my health..thank you
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Siouffi is a knowledgeable and skilled cardiologist who truly is dedicated to helping his patients. What impressed me is how he genuinely listened to my concerns and responded with sound advice to successfully treat my medical condition. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Great service from booking the appointment to being seeing by the Dr.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very concerned about my health.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
very informative and professional
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Nice people. Professional