Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanche P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I liked the new office nurse who took vitals and made notations efficiently. Dr. Klein knows your history and always asks appropriate questions. I am always comfortable with his watching my A-fib problems.
SHIRLEY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The wait for the follow up apt is 5 weeks... too long
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Klein is very through and answers all your questions, the staff was helpful and my wait time was short.
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Always feel I am treated well. I love Dr. Robbi. He is very personable and caring
JOSEPH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Roy has always been informative and would recommend him
BRIAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent and thorough visit. I think I'm in great hands with Dr Singh. The staff and the front desk are very polite and very helpful.
DON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Doctor is thorough and caring !
ARTHUR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Cordova is the best!!! He takes his time with you and is very thorough in his evaluation. He is one of the few doctors with a superior bedside manner!!!
Lorne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Always good to see Dr. Klein and hear the words "you are doing great".
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Roy seems to care about his patients.
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Cordova is very caring and explains everything so you can understand.
HENRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Cordova is always caring and understanding.
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Klein has a great bedside manner. He is professional and courteous and he takes the time to answer all of your questions. He made sure I understood the results of my tests. His entire staff is top-notch, and I highly recommend him and his nurses for any procedures you need to have completed.
Tuan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Staff are courteous and professional.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great staff and doctor.
GERMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent Professional Services and Advices.
GERMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Professional Services and advices.
INEZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Pleasant!!
ANNETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always friendly,professional and efficient
MAUREEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
As soon as you walk in its very clean. Nurses behind front desk very friendly They all had a smile on there face.