Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiologists located in Brandon, FL & Riverview, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

South Shore Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FESTINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Experience with Dr Roy himself was good. I returned the call I received but was told to hold on for the Riverview office; but I had to hang up after a long time and an very annoying music. I then called the Riverview office directly, was then put on hold again, but thankfully, the doctor himself came on and spoke with me and decided to conduct my appointment at that time instead of the scheduled time which was to be 3:30. My experience with the doctor himself was however very good.
JOHNNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff of the office. My wait time was not extreme. I am very happy with Dr. Singh.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
When you walk in the door they all smile and ask if they can help. Staff is friendly, competent and they all seem to love their job and they make me feel like part of the family. I feel good to have visited and leave feeling like I was well cared for and welcome back anytime. Thanks so much to the Riverview SouthShore Staff and Dr. Singh.
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
As a;ways excellent care and help.
JIMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Heartbeat back to normal thank you so much
ROSIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Today was a good visit as the staff is always happy and caring. Dr.Singh wasn't there but the visit went well. I will continue be a patient here
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
comfortable and pleasent. Dr gave me the info I wanted to hear in a way I understood.
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Outstanding!
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Siouffi is a doctor who takes his time and listens, which is rare in these times
DALE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great prompt service, from the office staff, physician assistant, and Dr. Singh.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor Roy and his staff are always a great pleasure to work with, they truly care about the clients and their medical issues.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was very nice, and Dr. Cordova was great!
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The reception staff are excellent, pleasant, helpful, competent. Dr Cordova, asked the right questions, listened, wasn't in a rush. Felt he cared about what I had to say, & took action. Thank you for the warm welcome to your practice.
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
KROEKRIT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience there was great. The staff were all great and welcoming also friendly!
NATALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Relaxed experience talked about situation and felt reassured with upcoming plan.. check in was a breeze .. staff & nurses are wonderful!
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Pleasant
EUNICE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
The office staff was very attentive and friendly
EMMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Exelent service
NELLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, quick, professional and informative.